Home / Series / Completed / Kingdom Series by Marie Hall

Kingdom Series by Marie Hall

Kingdom Series by Marie Hall

Her Mad Hatter (Kingdom, #1)

Alice is all grown up. Running the Mad Hatter’s Cupcakery and Tea Shoppe is a delicious job, until fate — and a fairy godmother with a weakness for bad boys — throws her a curveball. Now, Alice is the newest resident of Wonderland, where the Mad Hatter fuels her fantasies and thrills her body with his dark touch.

The Mad Hatter may have a voice and a body made for sex, but he takes no lovers. Ever. But a determined fairy godmother has forced Alice into Wonderland–and his arms. Now, as desire and madness converge, the Hatter must decide if he will fight the fairy godmother’s mating–or fight for Alice…


This series is split by Danika’s Surprise into the Bad Five subseries (first 5) and the Dark Princess Kingdom subseries (subsequent books).

Bad Five subseries:

  • Her Mad Hatter (Kingdom, #1)
  • Gerard’s Beauty (Kingdom, #2)
  • Red and Her Wolf (Kingdom, #3)
  • Jinni’s Wish (Kingdom, #4)
  • Hook’s Pan (Kingdom, #5)
  • Danika’s Surprise (Kingdom, #5.5)

Dark Princess subseries:

  • Moon’s Flower (Kingdom, #6)
  • Huntsman’s Prey (Kingdom, #7)
  • Rumpel’s Prize (Kingdom, #8)
  • Hood’s Obsession (Kingdom, #9)
  • Her One Wish (Kingdom, #10)
  • A Pirate’s Dream (Kingdom Series, #11)


Check Also

Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them (Hogwarts Library Series) by J. K. Rowling

Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them (Hogwarts Library Series) by J. K. Rowling, Newt Scamander A …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.