Home / Tag Archives: Lisa Jewell

Tag Archives: Lisa Jewell

Then She Was Gone by Lisa Jewell

Then She Was Gone by Lisa Jewell THEN She was fifteen, her mother’s golden girl. She had her whole life ahead of her. And then, in the blink of an eye, Ellie was gone. NOW It’s been ten years since Ellie disappeared, but Laurel has never given up hope of finding her daughter. And then one day a charming and charismatic stranger called Floyd walks into a café and sweeps Laurel off her feet. Before …

Read More »

I Found You by Lisa Jewell

I Found You by Lisa Jewell

I Found You by Lisa Jewell A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a windswept British seaside town, single mom Alice Lake finds a man sitting on the beach outside her house. He has no name, no jacket, and no idea …

Read More »